Si creías que esto se acabaría… te equivocas… ya estamos de vuelta!!! Este gaditano que está aquí no se ha escapao a los carnavales de la tacita de plata… que más quisiera yo… lo que pasa es que he estado muy liado y… el señorito sevillano… pues más de lo mismo…

Pero ahora… intentaremos en la medida de lo posible… retomar la actividad de este blog… verdad Ildeeee???? A todos/as aquellos/as que nos visitáis a diario… nos vendría muy bien que en los comentarios o en la herramienta de peticiones… nos hiciérais sugerencias musicales o peticiones sonoras… valga la redundancia

Hoy un clásico… de los que te hacen colocar dos dedos de la mano en posición vertical y agitar la cabeza de arriba a abajo… jejeje… AC/DC y uno de sus mejores canciones… “Back in Black”…para celebrar nuestro regreso… como diría Joaquín Luqui… ¡qué bueno… qué bueno… tú y yo lo sabíamos… que estos chicos volverían… besitos para ellas… abrazos para ellos!

Back in black, I hit the sack,
I’ve been too long, I’m glad to be back
Yes I’m let loose from the noose,
That’s kept me hangin’ about
I been livin like a star ‘cause it’s gettin’ me high,
Forget the hearse, ‘cause I never die
I got nine lives, cat’s eyes
abusing every one of them and running wild

[Chorus]
‘Cause I’m back! Yes, I’m back!
Well, I’m back! Yes, I’m back!
Well, I’m baaack, baaack…
Well, I’m back in black,
Yes, I’m back in black!

Back in a band,i got Cadillac,
Number one with a bullet, I’m a power pack
Yes I’m in a band with a gang,
they gotta catch me if they want me to hang
‘Cause I’m back on the track and I’m beatin’ the flack,
Nobody’s gonna get me on another rap
So look at me now, I’m just a makin’ my pay,
Don’t try to push your luck, just get outta my way

[Chorus]
‘Cause I’m back! Yes, I’m back!
Well, I’m back! Yeah, I’m back!
Well, I’m baaack, baaack…
Well, I’m back in black,
Yes, I’m back in black!
Let’s go!

[Solo]

[Chorus]
Well, I’m back! Yes, I’m back!
Well, I’m back! Yes, I’m back!
Well, I’m baaack, baaack…
Well, I’m back in black,
Yes, I’m back in black-ow!

Aww yeah! Let’s go!
Keep on goin’! Yeah yeah!
Yeah… aww yeah yeah!
Here we go!

[Chorus]
Well, I’m baaack… (I’m back!)
Baaack… (Well, I’m back!)
Baaack… (I’m back!)
Baaack… (I’m back!)
Baaack… (I’m back!)
Baaack…
Yes, back in black,
Yes, I’m back in black…

Outta sight!

[Instrumental Conclusion]